Why I Started a Blog

The important thing is not to stop questioning. Curiosity has its own reason for existing.” – Albert Einstein

This quote pretty much sums up my reason for starting a blog.  I’m curious.  About everything.  I love learning.  I wonder about the most random things – from how many times have I driven past the same people on my morning commute to which deli meat at my grocery has the highest protein-to-carb ratio.  This blog is meant to serve as an outlet for investigating some of my natural curiosities.

In addition to scratching my curious itch, the projects I pursue will aim to address three main goals:

  • Stay up-to-date on emerging technologies and available tools
  • Sharpen my analytical thinking
  • Refine my writing and communication skills

I’m not exactly sure what answers I will find, but one thing is certain – I won’t stop wondering, exploring, and learning!

– SD

Leave a Reply

